• Take That - Odyssey (2CD) Sent Sameday*

Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.Playback Region 2: Please note that all of our DVDs are region 2 and will not work outside of Europe unless you have a multi-region or compatible DVD player.*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.Track List:Disc: 11. Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)2. It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)3. These Days (Odyssey Mix)4. Could It be Magic (Odyssey Version)5. Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)6. Travel Interlude7. Out Of Our Heads8. A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)9. Sure (Odyssey Mix)10. Love Aint Here Any More - featuring Boyz II Men (Odyssey Version)11. Spin12. Cry (Odyssey Mix)13. Said It All (Odyssey Mix)14. How Deep Is Your Love - featuring Barry Gibb (Odyssey Version)15. Disc: 21. Lets Do It Again Interlude2. Patience (Odyssey Mix)3. The Flood (Odyssey Mix)4. Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)5. Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)6. Everlasting7. Giants (Odyssey Mix)8. Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)9. Never Forget (Odyssey Version)10. Relight My Fire - featuring Lulu (Odyssey Version)11. Babe (Odyssey Version)12. Pray (Odyssey Version)13. Rule The World - (Odyssey Version)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Take That - Odyssey (2CD) Sent Sameday*

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $10.98

  • Ex Tax: $10.98

Historyczne | Il Principe | Liv und Maddie